Ad Banner


Winners of the illustrious OUBO trophy, Order of Merit and WOoM.

YearThe OUBO Order of MeritWOoM
2017You? Anyone?Void
2016Steven Vincent Andy CouzensVoid
2015Andy Helliwell Richard BuckVoid
2014Geoff Knowd Mark OsborneVoid
2013Dan TeeceDan TeeceDom Bott
Andy Couzens
2012Mark Cooke Ian WillisVoid
2011John HolderPaul SimpsonMat Roche
Mark Oliver
2010Mike BreezeChris HargreavesVoid
2009Marc ForrestKevin WoodheadVoid
2008Kristian KnowdChris HargreavesVoid
2007Matt RocheRick Walker -
2006Matt RocheRick Walker -
2005Bob JeffersonRick Walker -
2004Paul Simpson Rick Walker -
2003Stuart Burgess Andrew Sutcliffe -
2002Nick Dearden - -
The OUBO OUBO Trophy

All the information behind the OUBO.


All the latest gossip, news and updates from the OUBO, Order of Merit and Baildon Golf Club.

The history and rules behind 'The OUBO' Description of the History & Rules area

Origins behind the OUBO golfing society.

Rules for the OUBO and Order of Merit.

Past Winners Hall of Fame

OUBO Gallery Description of the Gallery area


Relive the glory and classic moments of OUBO past.